play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008
124 PRESTBURY ROAD, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2DP

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By laura E on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Supreme yesterday. Fab place, great stock, only quality cars there. We had a great choice and got a good deal. The car feels great to drive.


  • 5

    LONG WAY AWAY UN SEEN BUT WHEN I GOT IT WAS LOVELY

    By Maurice D on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I DID NOT GO TO CHELTENHAM TO LOOK AT CAR TO JUST BY DESCRIPTION ALONE AND PHOTO'S IT WAS RELAYED TO ME 200 MILES AND LOOKS AND DRIVE AS WAS TOLD


  • 5

    Helpful dealer.

    By pamela M on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful & explained details of the vehicle quite well. Would use this seller again. No pushy salesmanship & willing to compromise.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Shaun C on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought my daughter's first car from Paul at Supreme Cars. The whole experience was made easy and his willingness to help throughout the process and answer any questions we had. Would definitely use this garage again and equally pleased with the car too


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By stephen R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was friendly and helpful. Helped me choose the car i needed, Part exchanged my car, all very smooth. had all the social -distancing measures in place, so felt very safe. Thank you


  • 5

    Car buying pleasure

    By john B on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This garage makes buying a car a very simple and easy process. First rate service from start to finish . Would certainly use again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By adam C on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service l was provided was great from start to finish. The vehicle was in great condition and the dealer open and honest about its history. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and fair

    By james M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars available. Friendly and polite dealer. Fair in negotiations and helpful throughout.

    Reply from Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd on 22/05/20

    Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoy your new car.