play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I'm happy

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense sales company with a friendly personal touch. Deliver on time. Thank you from Pete


  • 5

    By Lewis Stevenson on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    brought both cars from here, a C max grande and then a few month later went back for an S max, both cars spot on and as per description, 6 month warranty is added peace of mind! travelled from South Wales but well worth it, first place I'll look for another car in the future 👌


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Rees Lodge on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    In general just a top company to buy from. A nice varied stock and some good examples for sale. Smooth easy buying process.


  • 5

    Quick and efficient service and a great first car

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff


  • 5

    Second to now, wonderful professional service provided.

    By Chris Easey on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A perfect service from Paul. A totally remote sale, and home delivered (by Martin). Courteous and professional all the way, would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    By Patricia Chambers on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a car which I had seen on Auto Trader and agreed to put a deposit on it until allowed to test drive. Good service from Paul and purchased same day as test drive. A couple of minor jobs to be done and agreed by Paul to go to Ford dealer to be fixed


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service really helpful and genuine


  • 5

    Ex police car with all the extras

    By Richard L on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer seemed like a real genuine guy and had a fair price in mind! Car seems great so far


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By danielle M on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought from P at Supreme Cars. He was professional and friendly. The car was well cleaned and serviced for me. Its a ten year old car so I don't expect it to be perfect. He sells large family cars, which is what we wanted, and he specifically fords, which turned out to be the best option for our family. His knowledge in his product meant we were able to ask lots of questions about the different models and specs, helping us to make an informed choice. I would buy from him again.

    Reply from Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd on 05/03/21

    Thank you for leaving this review. Im glad your happy with your ford galaxy. Paul.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Sarah F on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience were friendly and very professional in their work : car was delivered to me through click and collect: car is exactly as advertised

    Reply from Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd on 10/02/21

    Thanks for your review. Much appreciated. Kind regards,Paul.


‹ Prev Next ›