play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008
124 PRESTBURY ROAD, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2DP

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tim T on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Car is in fantastic condition and at a fair price Was able to answer any questions. Was very conscious about covid Ppe worn


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By clive R on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with the negotiations, pleasant, helpful salesman. Paid slightly more than necessary perhaps as the offer on our two cars in part exchange wasn't brilliant and then no further discount when we sold the cars privately. A reduction of £200 off a total of £2,490 seemed rather meagre.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Saffron L on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is a professional and conscientious seller.He made sure everything was ok and I was happy with everything.Communication was great too.Thanks


  • 5

    Recommended

    By thomas S on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with, would recommend, especially if searching for 7 seat family cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of the Ford S Max

    By linda S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an S Max from Supreme Cars. Couldn’t fault anything. They were so helpful. The car had a years MOT and new cam belt and water pump fitted, and we are very pleased. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this garage as level of service we received was first class . 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great service

    By laura E on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Supreme yesterday. Fab place, great stock, only quality cars there. We had a great choice and got a good deal. The car feels great to drive.


  • 5

    LONG WAY AWAY UN SEEN BUT WHEN I GOT IT WAS LOVELY

    By Maurice D on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I DID NOT GO TO CHELTENHAM TO LOOK AT CAR TO JUST BY DESCRIPTION ALONE AND PHOTO'S IT WAS RELAYED TO ME 200 MILES AND LOOKS AND DRIVE AS WAS TOLD


  • 5

    Helpful dealer.

    By pamela M on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful & explained details of the vehicle quite well. Would use this seller again. No pushy salesmanship & willing to compromise.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Shaun C on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought my daughter's first car from Paul at Supreme Cars. The whole experience was made easy and his willingness to help throughout the process and answer any questions we had. Would definitely use this garage again and equally pleased with the car too


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By stephen R on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was friendly and helpful. Helped me choose the car i needed, Part exchanged my car, all very smooth. had all the social -distancing measures in place, so felt very safe. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›