play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, non pushy, very approachable, excellent quality vehicles and would not hesitate to purchase another car from this dealer would highly recommend to anyone seeking to change a vehicle.


  • 5

    Efficient professional friendly service

    By Stephen Liley on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Hassle free - test drive. Sorted car tax for me after purchase.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Irfan Yildiz on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied customer from beginning till end especially Paul was very helpful and very clear for all the information I need, also they even delivered my new car to my door step and Martyn was excellent too.


  • 5

    By Neil Makin on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team. Paul was very helpful and genuine, which can sometimes be hard to find. Very smooth transaction and the car is brilliant. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Carol Bailey on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Paul. Genuine & friendly. Not at all pushy. Love my new car. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Paul for a lovely experience


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase!

    By Jeremy Breen on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful with no pressure during the viewing. Took the car out for a test drive and decided to purchase afterwards. Picked the car up next day. Had a couple of questions which were helpfully answered. So far very happy!


  • 5

    No pressure sale and so far good aftercare.

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented sales area although small. Was left alone to view the car which was nice as no pressure from the sales person. Even helped with a slight issue and missing part on my purchase. Excellent dealer and will use again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer !!

    By Oliver Smith on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend supreme cars, their service from start to finish was superb. Paul really knows his stuff and his knowledge of ford's car is excellent. The car came as described and he was honest and polite at all times. We had a problem with electric window and was covered under the warranty and dealt with in a very timely manor with no fuss and great communication. We will have no hesitation on returning to supreme cars for future family vehicles - Many thanks Paul!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. I walked away feeling happy and confident in the purchase.


  • 5

    Straightforward and friendly purchase.

    By Matthew Parker on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    We needed a car quickly, and knew which car we were after. Paul was friendly and talked us through through the features of the car we were looking at, and then helped us wrap up the sale quickly and painlessly, so that we could get back on the road! The car is running well and we have had no issues to-date.


‹ Prev Next ›