play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008
124 PRESTBURY ROAD, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL52 2DP

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Sarah F on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience were friendly and very professional in their work : car was delivered to me through click and collect: car is exactly as advertised


  • 5

    Extremely Happy

    By Daniel B on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this dealer to anyone. I was given the keys and the dealer walked away. He left me to go around the car without being pushy. Car was presented to a very high standard. I bought the car that same day and now have had it a week and I can say the car is faultless. Will definitely use again in the future. Great Smax thank you 👍


  • 5

    Easy, hassle-free honest deal

    By william B on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 9-y-o Ford S-Max before seeing it in person. Sparkling clean 100% as described no surprises or upsells. Well worth the drive.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tim T on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Car is in fantastic condition and at a fair price Was able to answer any questions. Was very conscious about covid Ppe worn


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By clive R on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with the negotiations, pleasant, helpful salesman. Paid slightly more than necessary perhaps as the offer on our two cars in part exchange wasn't brilliant and then no further discount when we sold the cars privately. A reduction of £200 off a total of £2,490 seemed rather meagre.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Saffron L on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is a professional and conscientious seller.He made sure everything was ok and I was happy with everything.Communication was great too.Thanks


  • 5

    Recommended

    By thomas S on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with, would recommend, especially if searching for 7 seat family cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of the Ford S Max

    By linda S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an S Max from Supreme Cars. Couldn’t fault anything. They were so helpful. The car had a years MOT and new cam belt and water pump fitted, and we are very pleased. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this garage as level of service we received was first class . 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great service

    By laura E on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Supreme yesterday. Fab place, great stock, only quality cars there. We had a great choice and got a good deal. The car feels great to drive.


  • 5

    LONG WAY AWAY UN SEEN BUT WHEN I GOT IT WAS LOVELY

    By Maurice D on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I DID NOT GO TO CHELTENHAM TO LOOK AT CAR TO JUST BY DESCRIPTION ALONE AND PHOTO'S IT WAS RELAYED TO ME 200 MILES AND LOOKS AND DRIVE AS WAS TOLD


‹ Prev Next ›