play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Joseph Finn on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service great friendly staff amazing car thanks a lot


  • 5

    Fast, professional and helpful

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and professional Easy to talk through with any issues / questions


  • 5

    Recommended helpful and honest

    By Stuart Booth on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Resolved an issue with seized calipers on day 1 with no fuss. Car in good working order.


  • 5

    I would recommend and use Supreme again, i was even shown cheaper vehicles!

    By John Wheatley on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was enjoyable. I got the right vehicle with the single fault repaired when I wanted it. A good honest vehicle that


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Tom Evans on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    After previously being sold an illegal car by another company, I was advised by a friend to go see Supreme Cars. They’re completely honest and upfront and that was all I could have wished for. I bought a lovely little run around from them and I could not be happier. I would recommend anyone to go and see him.


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Kris Butler on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly


  • 5

    Ford SMax

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Ford SMax 2.0 Titanium. Car was accurately described, reasonably priced and an easy and straight forward transaction. Overall we had a good experience and would happily go there again if necessary.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Sales guy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars available.


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience.

    By Michael Hall on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd were great to deal with. They were very relaxed and not pushy like some places can be. The whole experience was very easy and went smoothly from first enquiry through to completing purchase. I would recommend purchase from here if you if they stock what you're after.


‹ Prev Next ›