play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tim Tonks on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with was very professional and friendly would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By John Hall on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing from Supreme. Paul is highly knowledgeable and was able to help us find a seven seater that suited our expanding family. No pushy sales, just facts. Would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy and helpful .

    By Steven Luton on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After being let down badly by another car dealer . We moved on to supreme cars . Fair and honest guy . Bought our next vehicle. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Goodn

    By Kelly-ann Crichton on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use. Lots of information available, lots of choice to choose from.


  • 5

    I'm happy

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense sales company with a friendly personal touch. Deliver on time. Thank you from Pete


  • 5

    By Lewis Stevenson on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    brought both cars from here, a C max grande and then a few month later went back for an S max, both cars spot on and as per description, 6 month warranty is added peace of mind! travelled from South Wales but well worth it, first place I'll look for another car in the future 👌


  • 5

    Would buy from again

    By Rees Lodge on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    In general just a top company to buy from. A nice varied stock and some good examples for sale. Smooth easy buying process.


  • 5

    Quick and efficient service and a great first car

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff


  • 5

    Second to now, wonderful professional service provided.

    By Chris Easey on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A perfect service from Paul. A totally remote sale, and home delivered (by Martin). Courteous and professional all the way, would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    By Patricia Chambers on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to see a car which I had seen on Auto Trader and agreed to put a deposit on it until allowed to test drive. Good service from Paul and purchased same day as test drive. A couple of minor jobs to be done and agreed by Paul to go to Ford dealer to be fixed