play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service really helpful and genuine


  • 5

    Ex police car with all the extras

    By Richard L on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer seemed like a real genuine guy and had a fair price in mind! Car seems great so far


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By danielle M on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with the car I bought from P at Supreme Cars. He was professional and friendly. The car was well cleaned and serviced for me. Its a ten year old car so I don't expect it to be perfect. He sells large family cars, which is what we wanted, and he specifically fords, which turned out to be the best option for our family. His knowledge in his product meant we were able to ask lots of questions about the different models and specs, helping us to make an informed choice. I would buy from him again.

    Reply from Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd on 05/03/21

    Thank you for leaving this review. Im glad your happy with your ford galaxy. Paul.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Sarah F on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience were friendly and very professional in their work : car was delivered to me through click and collect: car is exactly as advertised

    Reply from Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd on 10/02/21

    Thanks for your review. Much appreciated. Kind regards,Paul.


  • 5

    Extremely Happy

    By Daniel B on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this dealer to anyone. I was given the keys and the dealer walked away. He left me to go around the car without being pushy. Car was presented to a very high standard. I bought the car that same day and now have had it a week and I can say the car is faultless. Will definitely use again in the future. Great Smax thank you 👍


  • 5

    Easy, hassle-free honest deal

    By william B on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 9-y-o Ford S-Max before seeing it in person. Sparkling clean 100% as described no surprises or upsells. Well worth the drive.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Tim T on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Car is in fantastic condition and at a fair price Was able to answer any questions. Was very conscious about covid Ppe worn


  • 5

    satisfied customer

    By clive R on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied with the negotiations, pleasant, helpful salesman. Paid slightly more than necessary perhaps as the offer on our two cars in part exchange wasn't brilliant and then no further discount when we sold the cars privately. A reduction of £200 off a total of £2,490 seemed rather meagre.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Saffron L on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is a professional and conscientious seller.He made sure everything was ok and I was happy with everything.Communication was great too.Thanks


  • 5

    Recommended

    By thomas S on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to deal with, would recommend, especially if searching for 7 seat family cars.