play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01242 228197 | 07979 645008

Customer reviews of Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

At Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd

Supreme Cars Cheltenham Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Beware even though great feedback.

    By Robert G on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After asking every question I could about car I paid a deposit,feeling confident it was everything I wanted.I made the two hundred mile trip from south coast on train costing 85 pound.Soon as I saw car I noticed bonnet was different colour and it did not fit right.The main man Paul who I spoke to on phone wasn’t there and I was greeted by a pleasant fella who helps him out a few days a week.He agreed that all wasn’t right the rest of the car was excellent along with the lovely interior.I phoned Paul again and all I got was you can have your deposit back.Never mind the journey and now another 85 pound train journey back .I read all the feedback before I decided this was the car for me but have to honestly say,he didn’t give a damn .Let’s see if I get my deposit back after all the trouble.So disappointed and out of pocket which he didn’t even offer to compensate after the lies he told me.If he has the decency to contact back saying car has been all sorted I would still consider purchasing it long as he pays for train fares!


  • 5

    Ford galaxy ,good price

    By Stuart K on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say,Paul you are a top man no pressure brilliant cars to choose from very patient with us,if you need a car do the miles and go to supreme cars cheltenham, you won’t be disappointed 11/10 top man


  • 5

    Good choice, good advice, no hard sell

    By Jon K on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for an S-MAX and there were 6 or 7 to choose from on the day I visited. I wasn't planning to buy right away but was so impressed by the car and put at ease by the honest advice and complete lack of sales pressure from Paul that I ended up putting down a deposit there and then. When I picked the car up after its service I found there was a problem with one of the door lock actuators. Gave Paul a ring and he happily got it fixed at my convenience. I'd gladly buy another car from Supreme Cars Cheltenham when the time comes.


  • 5

    Ford Galaxy, Superb service and price

    By Dan H on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying cars from Paul for the past 10 years. Excellent service time after time with superb cars and selection. Paul’s knowledge and attention to detail on his cars is 100%. Highly recommend Supreme Cars Cheltenham.


  • 5

    Excellent, hassle free service!

    By Adam C on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for the car we wanted, we found the perfect Ford S-Max at Supreme Cars Cheltenham. Paul gave us excellent service and the car was very fairly priced for the age and mileage. Will definitely be coming back again!


  • 5

    Great place to get a used car

    By Martin on 03 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a dacia from Supreme Car Cheltenham.no hassle no pressure. Would use again


  • 5

    VW Sharan Tech SE

    By Malcolm B on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having searched for the right car for several weeks it I found Supreme Cars in Cheltenham with just what I was looking, I received excellent service, the car was ready for a test drive having travelled 2hours and then completed the purchase 2 days later all concluded efficiently with some small abnormalities dealt with my complete satisfaction.


  • 5

    Mondeo titanium x sport

    By Kevin C on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed car at Supreme Cars Cheltenham and went ahead with buying the car, on way home eml came on rand Paul and he went above and beyond to sort the car and make sure I was not stuck,and could not be happier with the service and how things was handled. k. Clarke


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve G on 15 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Galaxy Titanium X from Supreme Cars Chelteham just over a month ago, very pleased with the vehicle and excellent service that I received from Paul. I would definitely purchase another a car from him in the future.


  • 5

    Great after sales service

    By Michael B on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a focus estate and two weeks after purchase the battery died, with no quibble Paul came out that day and replaced the battery himself! Great service highly recommended